personality... individualistic

Dating Prospect mikeedward1Dating Prospect shabi141Dating Prospect rogerDating Prospect mahabubDating Prospect roslanDating Prospect zeshanDating Prospect aliDating Prospect iiaanneDating Prospect dita50Dating Prospect hanzalDating Prospect paulDating Prospect asfan87Dating Prospect izamulalaDating Prospect axmiDating Prospect cheflaraDating Prospect moriyamanishDating Prospect chrisbrownies7Dating Prospect malik123Dating Prospect aljafaryDating Prospect saintwin
Default Male Profile


25, male, single

Khilkhet, Bangladesh


i m a bangladeshi guy.....A teenager.....but i still don't have i am looking for someone who'd become a friend of mine likings?well i like too sleep a lot :p....i like sports, musics (mostly english) and watching anime and movies

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Individualistic

Height: 5'1" (155 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Bangladesh

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: High School

Occupation: Manufacturing

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect azamDating Prospect terranoDating Prospect robertDating Prospect abdulqahar008Dating Prospect farazDating Prospect sam1122Dating Prospect dashDating Prospect zhenyiDating Prospect rakeshDating Prospect raminDating Prospect mohammadDating Prospect almirDating Prospect nizamDating Prospect chaoDating Prospect kokiDating Prospect kennyDating Prospect imdadDating Prospect sagorDating Prospect qurbanaliDating Prospect rayjed68